Service Providers

 

 
Photography, Marketing, Video Services
NameRon Letenyei
CompanyVizzi Media Solutions
Address1370 NW 114th St. Ste 107, Clive, IA 50325
Phone616-502-9328
Emailron.letenyei@govizzi.com
Websitehttp://www.mixedmediaco.com/
vendor
 
NameBrandan Pigott
CompanyAP Photography
Phone616-502-9328
Emailron.letenyei@govizzi.com
Websitehttp://www.mixedmediaco.com/
CPA/Tax Planning/Financial Services
 
NameKevin Whitlock
CompanyTedder-Whitlock Consulting
Address17199 N. Laural Park Dr Suite 135, Livonia, MI 48154
Phone734-542-4200
Emailkwhitlock@tedderwhitlock.com
Websitehttp://www.tedderwhitlock.com
vendor
 
Carpet/Flooring
 
NamePat Wlodarczyk
CompanyModern Floors
Address1145 N Pontiac Trail, Walled Lake, MI 48390
Phone248-624-0333
EmailPat@modernfloor.net
Websitehttp://www.moderncarpetonewl.com
vendor
 
Estate & Moving Sales
 
NameKarley Pletscher
CompanyEverything But The House
Phone313-655-0881
Emailkarley.pletscher@ebth.com
Websitehttp://www.ebth.com
vendor
 
Movers & Trucks
 
NameHeather Cross
CompanyMovers & Trucks
Phone734-377-1070
Emailheathercrossmover@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.moversandtrucksinc.com/
Address5860 Canton Center Road, Canton MI 48187

 

Home Inspection
 
NameWallace Edwards
CompanyAfter Hours Home Inspections
Address3663 Sandbar Dr Commerce, MI 48382
Phone248-842-8907
Emailinfo@afterhourshomeinspections.com
Websitehttp://www.AfterHoursHomeInspections.com
vendor

NameTom Rusco
CompanyHome 2 Home Inspection Services
Address33228 W, 12 Mile Rd, Ste #314, Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone888-848-0202
Emailtom@house2homeinspections.com
Websitehttp://house2homeinspection.com/

 

NameCraig Lee
CompanyThe Home Team Inspection Service
Address40978 Knightsford, Northville, MI 48168
Phone734-420-4611
Emailht104@hometeaminspection.com
Websitehttp://www.hometeaminspection.com/craiglee.html
vendor
NameRandall Patterson
CompanyPillar to Post
Address41626 Chattman, Novi, MI 48375
Mobile248-755-3422
Toll Free Phone877-787-3800
Fax248-349-8935
Emailrandall.patterson@pillartopost.com
Websitehttp://pillartopost.com/
vendor
 
Home Warranty
 
NameBrian Heath
CompanyAmerica’s Preferred Home Warranty
Address1500 West Parnell Road, Jackson, MI 49201
Phone517-740-8524
Emailbheath@aphw.com
Websitehttp://www.americaspreferredhomewarranty.com
vendor
 
Interior Design/Home Furnishings
 
NameEllen Premtaj
CompanyEthan Allen
Address820 W Eisenhower Pkwy, Ann Arbor, MI
Phone734-995-5585
Emailellen.premtaj@ethanallen.com
Websitehttp://www.ethanallen.com
vendor
 
Lease Management Co
 
NameDena Oesterwind
CompanyJMZ Management
AddressNovi, MI
Phone248-284-6990
Emailinfo@jmzmanagement.com
Websitehttp://www.jmzmanagement.com
vendor
 
Marketing
 
NameConor Bryne
CompanySmartZip Analytics
Address4450 Rosewood Dr. # 300, Pleasanton, CA 94588
Phone734-272-4550
Emailcbryne@smartzip.com
Websitehttp://www.smartzip.com
vendor
 
NameLuke Sasek
CompanyCUTCO
Address15101 Northfield, Oak Park, MI 48327
Phone616-295-5537
Emaillmsasek@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.cutcoclosinggifts.com
vendor
 
Menswear
 
NameMichael Shihadeh
CompanySammichaels Menswear
Address29437 W 12 Mile Rd, Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone248-756-3386
Emailmynewtux@gmail.com
Websitehttp://www.sammichaels.com
vendor
 
Movers
 
NameDani Hallsell
CompanyStevens Van Lines
Address3663 Elizabeth Lake Rd
Mobile517-614-8037
Emaildani.hallsell@stevensworldwide.com
Websitehttp://www.stevensworldwide.com
vendor
Aerial Photography
 
NameAaron Slusser
CompanyHoverfly Inc
Address46866 Sunnybook Lane, Novi, MI
Phone248–719-3775
Emailhoverfly@hoverflyinc.com
Websitehttp://hoverflyinc.com
vendor
Apparel & Promotional Items
 
Bakery
NameKelly Rankin
CompanyNothing Bundt Cakes – Novi
Address43280 West 11 Mile Rd., Novi, MI  48375
Phone248-308-2610
Emailnovi@nothingbundtcakes.com
Websitewww.nothingbundtcakes.com
vendor
 
Mold/Moisture/Ducts/Radon
NameRich Onica
CompanyADVANTACLEAN
Address360 E Maple Road, Suite L, Troy MI 48083
Phone248-709-9889
EmailRich.onica@advantaclean.com
Websitehttp://advantaclean.com/
Painting Interior/ Exterior
NameAllison Goris
CompanyBlack Bear Painting
Address

1396 Oakview Dr.

Canton, MI 48187

Phone734-210-0490
Emailagoris@blackbearpaintingllc.com
Websitehttp://www.blackbearpaintingllc.com